Out of Favor Boys

We’re really proud of our fourth studio recording.

Download today  Order a CD today

The songs:

  1. Best Choice (Meave, Ouellette, Sproul)
  2. Hemingway (Krauss, Ouellette, Sproul)
  3. Already Gone (Krauss, Ouellette)
  4. Nobody’s Listening (Ouellette, Sproul)
  5. You’re the One (Krauss)
  6. Dark Clouds (Ouellette)
  7. Waiting Game (Ouellette)
  8. Same Old Story (Krauss, Ouellette)
  9. Remember What I Said (Krauss, Ouellette)
  10. Act Like Strangers (Ouellette)
  11. Sooner the Better (Ouellette)
  12. Minutes (Krauss, Meave, Ouellette, Sproul)
  13. One More Drink (Krauss, Ouellette, Sproul)
  14. When You’re Gone (Krauss)

The band:

  • Danny Ouellette – guitar
  • Joel Krauss – guitar and vocals
  • Tim Brouhard – bass, harmonica, trombone
  • Tommy Ufkes – drums and percussion
  • Tony Sproul – saxophone and vocals

Special thanks to:

  • Larry McCray – guitar on Waiting Game
  • Pete Galanis – guitar on Minutes
  • Andrea Miologos – vocals on Minutes
  • René Meave – washboard on Nobody’s Listening
  • OFB Men’s Chorus – vocals on When You’re Gone

Produced by Pete Galanis

Recorded at JoyRide Studio in Chicago, Illinois
Engineered by Brian Leach and Pete Galanis

Additional recording at Broadside Productions in Kalamazoo, Michigan
Engineered by Mike Roche

Additional recording, mixing and mastering at 3011 Studios in Chicago, Illinois
Engineered, mixed and mastered by Pete Galanis